Diane L. Bell-McKoy
ABC, Inc.

Tawana Bhagwat
Co-Chair, Development Committee

Managing Director
Evok Life by Design

John Brothers, LP.D.

T. Rowe Price Foundation

Barnett A. Carroll, Jr. 
President/LEED AP

Aegis Mechanical Corporation

Melinda Cooke Vandaveer

Magenta, Inc.

Karen Banfield Evans
Chair, Nominating Committee
Executive Director
The Will & Jada Smith Family Foundation

Jacqueline Grace-Pope
Vice-President and Assistant General Manager

Horseshoe Casino - Baltimore

Kenneth Grant
Retired Health Care Executive

John M. Hamilton
Chair, Audit Committee
President & CEO

MECU of Baltimore, Inc.

Michael E. Hankin
President & CEO

Brown Advisory

Beneak C. E. Hargrave,
Secretary, Board of Directors

Mahogany , Inc.

Reginald Haysbert,
1st Vice Chair,
Board of Directors
Chair, Finance Committee
The Forum Caterers 

John G. Mangan
Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Finance
M&T Bank

Monica E. Mitchell
Vice-President, Community Development

Wells Fargo Bank, NA

Dominique Moore, Esq.
Board Chair,
Board of Directors
Law Office of Dominique S. Moore, LLC

Candace Osunsade
Senior VP, Chief Administrative Officer

National Aquarium - Baltimore

Christopher “Chris” R. Rockey, 
Treasurer, Board of Directors

Market Manager, Greater Maryland
Community Development Banking
PNC Bank

Darryl A. Stokes
Vice President
Transmission Operations & Planning
Exelon Corporation

Tony Torain, II Esq.
Littler Mendelson, P.C.

Mimi Roeder Vaughan
2nd Vice Chair, Board of Directors
Roeder Travel