Congratulations to our Autumn ’22 Board Pipeline Cohort!

ABC extends our congratulations to the 22nd cohort of the Board Pipeline Leadership Development Program!

We are grateful for your commitment to serving racially under-represented communities through nonprofit boards in our region! The Board Pipeline Program is over ten years strong, and we are excited about what’s ahead!

Sharicca Boldon

Byrone Brown

D. Amaadi Coleman

Antonia Daniels

Bianca Jackson

Twi McCallum

Dr. Irene Buenavista Molina

Guerry Nelson, Jr.

Antoinette Peele

Kamini Reddy

Matthew Reeds

Daphny Sharpe

Dr. Corbin Smith

Devan Southerland

Dr. Monique L. Turner

Rob Watkins

Kelli Tubman White

Beverly  Winstead

ABC remains committed to developing a pipeline of professionals from racially under-represented communities to serve on nonprofit boards in our region. To learn more about BPP or inquire about future cohorts, please visit